Last Updated: 22nd August 2019

How do I delete a submission?

If you have not yet submitted your work to be signed off, you can delete your draft using the red delete button at the bottom of the submission. If you have already submitted your work, please ask your training officer to unlock your submission back to you. You can then delete the draft as above. If the submission has already been signed off or you have been asked to resubmit your work, you will be unable to delete the submission.