Status HSST Direct entry dates HSST In-service dates
Applications open Monday 10th February 2020 at 11.00am Monday 10th February 2020 at 11.00am
Applications close Monday 16th March 2020 at 5.00pm Wednesday 22nd April 2020 at 5.00pm
Shortlisting opens Monday 16th March 2020 Not applicable
Shortlisting closes Wednesday 1st April 2020 Not applicable
Sub preference choices opens Wednesday 20th May 2020 at 11.00am Not applicable
Sub preference choices closes Monday 1st June 2020 at 5.00pm Not applicable
Interviews held between Monday 8th June to Friday 12th June 2020 Monday 8th June to Friday 12th June 2020
Offers by Wednesday 24th June 2020 Wednesday 24th June 2020
Hold deadline Tuesday 30th June 2020 Tuesday 30th June 2020
Upgrade deadline Thursday 2nd July 2020 at 3.00pm Not applicable