If you are interested in applying to the STP programme for a 2020 start date, find the open day for the specialism you are interested in below. Please click the link for further details about the event and how to register.

Specialism Date Location Further details
Genomics, Genomic Counselling and Bioinformatics Genomics Wednesday 30th October 2019 Oxford Click here for event details
Medical Physics Wednesday 4th December 2019 Manchester Click here for event details
Medical Physics and Clinical Engineering Saturday 4th January 2020 Oxford Click here for event details
Medical Physics Monday 6th January 2020 Bristol Click here for event details
Vascular Science, Respiratory and Sleep Science Monday 6th January 2020 Bristol Click here for event details
Respiratory & Sleep Science,
Critical Care Science,
Gastrointestinal Physiology,
Clinical Immunology,
Radiotherapy Physics,
Genomic Counselling,
Bioinformatics (medical physics)
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Southampton Click here for event details
Genetics Wednesday 8th January 2020 Newcastle Click here for event details
Blood Sciences,
Cardiac, Critical Care, Vascular and Respiratory & Sleep Sciences,
Cellular Sciences,
Clinical Bioinformatics,
Clinical Pharmaceutical Science,
Genomic Sciences,
Neurosensory Sciences,
Reconstructive Sciences
Wednesday 8th January 2020 Manchester Click here for event details
Genomics, Clinical Bioinformatics (Genomics), Cancer Genomics and Genomic Counselling Thursday 9th January 2020 Sheffield Click here for event details
Medical Physics, Clinical Engineering, Clinical Pharmaceutical Sciences, Ophthalmic and Vision Sciences, and Bioinformatics (Physical) Friday 10th January 2020 Newcastle Click here for event details
Medical Physics Friday 10th January 2020 Wirral Click here for event details
Medical Physics and Clinical Engineering Saturday 11th January 2020 London Click here for event details
Genomics and Bioinformatics (Genomics) Tuesday 14th January 2020 Wessex Click here for event details
Genomics, Clinical Bioinformatics (Genomics), Cancer Genomics and Genomic Counselling Tuesday 14th January 2020 Bristol Click here for event details
Genomics, Genomic Counselling and Cancer Genomics Thursday 16th January 2020 Birmingham Click here for event details
Rehabilitation Engineering Thursday 16th January 2020 Salisbury Click here for event details
Clinical Engineering (Rehabilitation Engineering) Friday 24th January 2020 Swansea Click here for event details
Physiological Sciences Monday 27th January 2020 Rotherham Click here for event details