• Medical Physics - undefined


  • London

Medical Physics undefined – London North Training Consortium

  • 10 posts
  • London

The London North Training Consortium is made up of six leading NHS Trusts: Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust; Barts Health NHS Trust; UCL Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust; Royal Free Hampstead NHS Foundation Trust; North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust; Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust at Queen’s Hospital, Romford. To enable trainees to fully benefit from the diversity of training opportunities provided by the London North Consortium, during the course of a trainee’s three year contract, the trainee will spend time in any number of the member departments, and are therefore advised to take this into account when considering choices of accommodation. The final allocation of medical physics specialism is made by the end of the rotational placements and is based on three criteria; training capacity, trainee choice and workforce requirements.