Training management panel dates for EEC requests

Trainees must be aware of these dates if they wish to submit a request for an extension to their training.

text

Panel dates for 2022

*Applications must be submitted by 5:00pm on the individual submission date.

Panel date Latest submission date* Likely outcome date
Wednesday 2 November Monday 24 October Wednesday 9 November
Wednesday 7 December Monday 28 November Wednesday 14 December
text

Panel dates for 2023

*Applications must be submitted by 5:00pm on the individual submission date.

Panel date Late submission date* Likely outcome date
Wednesday 4th January Friday 23rd December 2022 Wednesday 11th January
Wednesday 1st February Monday 23rd January Wednesday 8th February
Wednesday 1st March Monday 20th February Wednesday 8th March
Wednesday 5th April Monday 27th March Wednesday 12th April
Wednesday 3rd May Monday 24th April Wednesday 10th May
Wednesday 7th June Friday 26th May Wednesday 14th June
Wednesday 5th July Monday 26th June Wednesday 12th July
Wednesday 2nd August Monday 24th July Wednesday 9th August
Wednesday 6th September Friday 25th August Wednesday 13th September
Wednesday 4th October Monday 25th September Wednesday 11th October
Wednesday 1st November Monday 23rd October Wednesday 8th November
Wednesday 6th December Monday 27th November Wednesday 13th December