Training management panel dates for EEC requests

Trainees must be aware of these dates if they wish to submit a request for an extension to their training.

text
Panel date Latest submission date Likely outcome date
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Wednesday 1st September 2021 Wednesday 15th September 2021
Wednesday 6th October 2021 Tuesday 28th September 2021 Wednesday 13th October 2021
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Tuesday 26th October 2021 Wednesday 10th November 2021
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Wednesday 8th December 2021
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Wednesday 29th December 2021 Wednesday 12th January 2022
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Tuesday 25th January 2022 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Wednesday 9th March 2022
Wednesday 6th April 2022 Tuesday 29th March 2022 Wednesday 13th April 2022
Wednesday 4th May 2022 Tuesday 26th April 2022 Wednesday 11th May 2022
Wednesday 1st June 2022 Tuesday 24th May 2022 Wednesday 8th June 2022
Wednesday 6th July 2022 Tuesday 28th June 2022 Wednesday 13th July 2022
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 Tuesday 26th July 2022 Wednesday 10th August 2022
Wednesday 7th September 2022 Tuesday 30th August 2022 Wednesday 14th September 2022
Wednesday 5th October 2022 Tuesday 27th September 2022 Wednesday 12th October 2022
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Tuesday 25th October 2022 Wednesday 9th November 2022
Wednesday 7th December 2022 Tuesday 29th November 2022 Wednesday 14th December 2022